FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ’s)

What do I do if I have suggestions, questions, or concerns about the Association?

You may call any member of the Association staff, including the CEO any time at 801-476-4216.  You can also email the CEO at mike@nwaor.com.  In addition, any member can call the Association President, or any other member of the Board of Directors.

How do I contact a member of the Board of Directors?

Contact information will be posted on the NWAOR website.

Position First Name Last Name Contact Phone Member E-mail
President Shauna Ray 801-389-6947 shaunarayrealtor@gmail.com
President Elect Stephanie Taylor 801-814-7175

stephsellutah@gmail.com

Past President Robert Bolar 801-737-3333 robert@ownutah.com
Director Spring Bengtzen 801-641-1431 spring@liveutah.com
Director Katie Bush 801-726-0522 katie.bush@21everest.com
Director Devi Cooper 801-807-9190 devi@henrywalkerhomes.com
Director Lori Fleming 801-940-9560 88lorifleming@gmail.com
Director Bob Hill 801-390-3621 bobhillGSR@gmail.com
Director Anne Lansing 801-644-2663 anne.goldenspike@gmail.com
Director Dan Naylor 801-683-9093 dannaylor.realtor@gmail.com
Director Liz Sears 801-577-0176 liz@myutahagents.net
Director Adam Speth 801-309-3268 adamspeth@hotmail.com
Director Doug Spiers 801-726-7173 spiersdoug@gmail.com
Director Steve Stringham 801-589-5800 steve@gotutah.com