Mission Statement


The mission of the Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS® is to serve its members by providing and promoting educational, business planning, governmental advocacy, and other appropriate/relevant programs and services to enhance members’ freedom and ability to successfully and competently conduct their individual business in a manner consistent with the Code of Ethics and Fair Housing practices. Through collective action the Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS® promotes the enhancement and preservation of the right to own, transfer, and use real property.

NWAOR 2019 Leadership


Executive Committee

Front Row: Stephanie Taylor, Robert Bolar, Shauna Ray

Back Row: Brenda Nelson, Mike Ostermiller, Dan Naylor, Katie Bush

Board of Directors

Front Row: Doug Spiers, Spring Bengtzen, Anne Lansing, Shauna Ray, Mandi Lee, Brenda Nelson

Back Row: Adam Speth, Stephanie Taylor, Devi Cooper, Bob Hill, Robert Bolar, Mike Ostermiller, Dan Naylor, Lori Fleming, Katie Bush

 

2019 Staff Directory


Robert Bolar
2019 NWAOR President
Robert@OwnUtah.com

Mike Ostermiller
CEO
Mike@nwaor.com

Kristi Jeppesen
Director of Accounting & Digital Media
Kristi@nwaor.com

Shayla Chavez
Director of Operations
Shayla@nwaor.com

Kelli Bilderback
Director of Membership & Education
Kelli@nwaor.com


Reception
Receptionist@nwaor.com